CK Krüger GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstraße 29
57629 Mörsbach

Ihre Ansprechpartner

ZentraleTel.: 02688/988029-10
Fax: 02688/988029-20
E-Mail: info@ck-krueger.de
GeschäftsleitungHerr Holger Krüger
Tel.: 02688-988029-10
E-Mail: info@ck-krueger.de
VerkaufHerr Sören Winter
Tel.: 02688-988029-28
E-Mail: s.winter@ck-krueger.de
Frau Roxana Thielmann
Tel.: 02688-988029-39
E-Mail: r.thielmann@ck-krueger.de
EinkaufFrau Kerstin Walkenbach
Tel.: 02688-988029-49
E-Mail: k.walkenbach@ck-krueger.de
Herr Mischa Sommer
Tel.: 02688-988029-32
E-Mail: m.sommer@ck-krueger.de
ProduktionHerr Waldemar Schneider
Tel.: 02688-988029-22
E-Mail: w.schneider@ck-krueger.de
QSHerr Bastian Arndt
Tel.: 02688-988029-38
E-Mail: b.arndt@ck-krueger.de
Buchhaltung/PersonalFrau Sabrina Hartmann
Tel.: 02688-988029-14
E-Mail: s.hartmann@ck-krueger.de
KonstruktionHerr Jochen Fischer
Tel.: 02688-988029-13
E-Mail: j.fischer@ck-krueger.de

 

 

Kontaktformular

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiere sie